#WardrobeWednesday

So lately I’ve been feeling a little adventurous with my fashion …A few weekends ago, I had a little fun and pulled out some old fashion pieces and mixed it in with my new ones. Take a look…

wpid-20130216_152842.jpg wpid-20130216_152754.jpg

Scarf: New York City vendor (you know what I’m talkin’ about, $5 scarves hell yea!)

Dress: I can’t remember for the life of me

Belt: Old school Michelle stash a.k.a I can’t remember 😉

Leggings: Kohls

Boots: Catalog…will find the name soon

Earrings: Forever 21

Bracelets and rings: Aldo accessories

Sweater: New York & Co.

Hair: Worked the bun!

wpid-20130217_202450.jpg wpid-20130217_202459.jpg

Sweater: Forever 21

Top: I wanna say Macy’s or JC Penney’s

Jeans: New York & Co.

Belt: Same as previous

Boots: Same as previous

Bracelets: Claire’s Accessories

Necklace & Earrings: I wanna say Mandees

Ring: A street feast jewelry find…so I can’t help ya out there.

Hair: Kept it Curly!

**So that’s how you shop the Brooklyn way, LOL!

**What do you think of these looks?

**Bethany Joy Choice Pick … She started it all Happy #WardrobeWednesday**

photo+2 photo+3

Visit Joy’s Blog Wish You Were Here

-<3-

Leave a Reply

